ASPA Southern Nevada Chapter
Our Vision
To be the premier organization for connecting
​public service professionals in Nevada.
PO Box 371048
Las Vegas, NV 89137

ASPA National Website
Click HEREto receive email updates
ASPA 2015 Board

Tammy Christensen, President
Adrina Ramos-King, President-Elect
Donna Crosson, Treasurer
André Wade, Secretary

Council Members:
Dr. Patrick Carlton
Brian Kundsen
Lori Lopez
Dr. Christine Springer
Diana Tsouras

Committee Members:
Amber Konold
Alyson Mikos
Kelly Schwarz

Add a title
Add a title
Add a title
Add a title

ASPA is the leading interdisciplinary public service organization that:Advances the art, science, teaching, and...

Posted by ASPA Southern Nevada on Wednesday, May 13, 2015